DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR – 14, GURUGRAM INTERNAL COMPLAINTS / GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (ICC/IGC)

MEMBERS: Principal, Supervisory Heads, Teachers, Counsellor, Parent representatives, student representatives

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE FOR PROTECTION OF WOMEN AGAINST SEXUAL ABUSE (ICCPOWSH)

1.	Mrs. Reena Sharma	••	Incharge
2.	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	••	Member
3.	Mrs. Mridu Arora	••	Member
4.	Mrs. Niraj Gandhi	••	Member
5.	Mr. Milind Manohar Khachane	••	Member
6	Head Girl		Member
7.	Dr. Rama Patnaik		Member
	Prachi Education Society		

POCSO COMMITTEE

1.	Mrs. Aparna Erry	 Principal
2.	Mrs. Reena Sharma	 Member
3.	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	 Member
4.	Mrs. Geetika Datta	 Member
5.	Mrs. Inderpreet Kaur	 Member
6.	Mrs. Aruna Ponnaganti	 Member
7.	Mrs. Kalpana Mattoo	 Member
8.	Mrs. Geeta Narula	 Member
9.	Mr. Milind Manohar Khachane	 Member
10.	Mrs. Mridu Arora	 Member
11.	Mrs. Niraj Gandhi	 Member
12.	Dr. Meenakshi Ganjoo	 Member(Parent)
13.	Head Girl	 Member
14.	Head Boy	 Member

SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

Following the School Safety Guidelines prepared by the Gurugram Police, the School Safety Committee has been constituted of following members:

- 1. Mrs. Aparna Erry
- 2. Mrs. Jyoti Sharma (Supervisory Head (IX-X)
- 3. Mrs. Reena Sharma
- 4. Mrs. Geetika Datta
- 5. Mrs. Inderpreet Kaur
- 6. Mrs. Aruna Ponnaganti

- Principal (In the Chair)
- School Safety Officer
- Supervisory Head (XI-XII & Transport Dept.)
- Supervisory Head (VII-VIII)
- Supervisory Head (VI)
- Supervisory Head (III-V)

- 7. Mrs. Kalpana Mattoo
- 8. Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Katiyar (School Doctor)
- 9. Mr. Anshul Pawar
- 10. Dr. Mahesh Chand (HOD Sports)
- 11. Mrs. Anju Duggal
- 12. Ms. Aditi Khanka
- 13. Ms. Vinita
- 14. Mrs. Anju Jhanji
- 15. Mrs. Charu Dureja
- 16. Mrs. Deepu Ahuja
- 17. Mrs. Shipra Verma
- 18. Mrs. Rajni Gupta
- 19. Mrs. Monika Dagar
- 20. Mrs. Sarla Dagar
- 21. Mrs. Purnima Upadhyay
- 22. Mrs. Shikha Rana
- 23. Mrs. Kavita Yadav
- 24. Ms. Archana
- 25. Mrs. Kiran Kanta
- 26. Mrs. Meenu Som
- 27. Mr. Shrey Vashishta
- 28. Ms. Asha Pathak
- 29. Mr. Amit Khanduja
- 30. Ms. Megha Kumar
- 31. Dr. Meenakshi Misri
- 32. Mr. Ramesh Maurthai
- 33. Dr. Subhradipta Sarkar
- 34. Mr. Puneet Puri
- 35. Mrs. Gunjan Singh
- 36. Mr. Siddharth Mathur
- 37. Dr. Preeti Madan
- 38. Dr. Krishanmohan Atmakuri
- 39. Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal
- 40. Mrs. Shilpi Kulkarni
- 41. Dr. Shiv K.Sharma
- 42. Mr.Dulal Maji
- 43. Mrs. Anshu Ahluwalia

- Supervisory Head (I-II)
- Health Officer
- Safety & Security Officer
- Vigilance Officer
- Canteen Officer
- School Counsellor
- School Counsellor
- Safety Co-ordinator Computer Labs
- In-charge Transport
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Secondary wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Secondary wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)
- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Primary wing)
- Parents' Representative (Class I)
- Parents' Representative (Class I)
- Parents' Representative (Class II)
- Parents' Representative (Class II)
- Parents' Representative (Class II, VI)
- Parents' Representative (Class III)
- Parents' Representative (Class IV)
- Parents' Representative (Class IV)
- Parents' Representative (Class V & IX)
- Parents' Representative (Class V)
- Parents' Representative (Class VI)
- Parents' Representative (Class VII)
- Parents' Representative (Class VIII & XII)
- Parents' Representative (Class IX)
- Parents' Representative (Class X)
- Parents' Representative (Class XI)
- Parents' Representative (Class XII)