D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, POKHARIPUT, BHUBANESWAR -20

Members of the School Level COVID -19 Monitoring Team

SI. No	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Er. N.K. Parida, SMC Member	Member
02	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Das, PTCC Member	Member
03	Mr. Satyajit Dash , Parent Member	Member
04	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Swain, Supervisor	Member
05	Mrs. Smaranika Patnaik, Supervisor	Member
06	Mrs. P. Anuradha, Supervisor	Member
07	Mr. N. K. Mohapatra, PGT Physical Edn.	Member
08	Mr. S. M. Dash , TGT Odia & NCC Officer	Member
09	Mr.P.S. Rao, TGT Comp. Sc. & NCC Officer	Member
10	Mrs. Patra Puspa Mohanty, TGT Phy. Edn.	Member
11	Mr. Deepak Ku. Behera, PRT , Physical Edn.	Member
12	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Tripathy, Yoga Teacher	Member
13	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nahak , PRT Hindi	Member
14	Mrs. Neena Tripathy , PRT Science	Member
15	Mr. Braja Mohaħ Patnaik , LDC & Campus Manager	Member
16	Mrs. Sweta Barda, Counselor	Member
17	Mr. Sitikantha Pati , Convener	Convener

PRINCIPAL
Principal
D.A.V. Public School
Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar-20