## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA MINES RESULT SHEET 2019-2020 CLASS-IIB CL TEACHER : NAMRATA JAIN

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	REMARKS
1	AABHA TIWARI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
2	AARAV SHARMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
3	AASHRIYA TRIPATHI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
4	AFIYA NAZ	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
5	ANUSHKA SACHIN CHAVAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
6	ARADHYA GUPTA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
7	ARADHYA RAMTEKE	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
8	BHEEMISETTY LIKITH	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
9	BHUMIKA SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
10	CHHAVI RANGARI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
11	DEVYANSH TEMRE	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
12	DHAIRYA RAI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
13	DIKSHA RAJPUT	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
14	DRONESH SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
15	GIREESH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
16	GURSHAAN SINGH SAINI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
17	HARSH BAHADUR KARKI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
18	HIMANI DARSENA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
19	ISHAN DEVDAS	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
20	JAGRITI SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
21	KAVYANSH THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
22	KRITAGYA NAG	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
23	KUNAL THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
24	MAISHA DUBEY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
25	MAYANK KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
26	MD. AYAN ANSARI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
27	RAHUL KUMAR TELI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
28	ROZAN FAROOQUI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	S EKTA RAO	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
30	SHRADDHA RAI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
31	SIDDHI SRIVASTAVA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
32	TALISH NANDI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
33	TANISHKA RANA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
34	VAANYA SINHA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
35	VAISHNAVI SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	VEDANT CHOUDHARY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
37	VEER SINGH YADAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	VINAY SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	WANSHIKA DEWANGAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	DIVYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
41	KUNAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS III

\* Report Card will be distributed later on. Date will be notified later.