DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21

ROLL NAME PER RESULT 7302 AKSHAY NISHAD 52.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7303 ANSH 89.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7304 ANURAG SINGH 92.2 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7305 ARYANSH MISHRA 85.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7306 AYUSHMAN MISHRA 89 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7308 CHANDRASEKHAR Promoted to CI-8-C 67.8 7309 DEEPTI Promoted to CI-8-C 92.5 7310 DHANANJAY DILLIWAR Promoted to CI-8-C 75.5 7311 GAJENDRA KUMAR 87.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7312 GAURAV JAIN 94 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7313 GAURAV SAHU 67.7 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7314 GUNJAN PACHBIYE 90.3 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7316 JAGRITI PATNAIK 83 Promoted to Cl-8-C Promoted to CI-8-C 7318 KARAN YADAV 82 7320 LUXYA JAIN 88.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7321 MANAS AGRAWAL 94.8 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7323 NANDANI JAISWAL 89.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7324 OJAL DUBEY 94 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7325 PRAGYA 94.3 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7326 PRAGYA DUBEY 85.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7327 PRASHU SIRVEIYA 95.3 Promoted to Cl-8-C Promoted to Cl-8-C 7328 PRERNA PATEL 93.5 7329 PURWANSH KUMAR SEN 58.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7330 RASHI 76.5 Promoted to CI-8-C 7331 RUCHI GUPTA 81 Promoted to CI-8-C 7332 SANKALP UPADHYAYA 75.8 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7333 SARVAGYA JAIN 92.8 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7334 SHIVAM MAHANTY 90.7 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7335 SHIVAM KUMAR TIWARI 74.2 Promoted to Cl-8-C Promoted to Cl-8-C 7336 SHREYA SAHU 83.3 7337 SHREYASH SAHU Promoted to CI-8-C 89.8 7338 SHUBHANSH GUPTA 75.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7340 SOUMYAJEET SINHA 91.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7341 TIKENDRA KUMAR 71 Promoted to CI-8-C 7342 UMI JAIN 94.7 Promoted to Cl-8-C

* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.

61

7343 YASHRAJ THAKUR

Promoted to CI-8-C

CLASS- VII - C

CLASS TEACHER : Ajay Kumar Choubey