DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA

SESSION : 2020 - 21 RESULT SHEET

CLASS- II - A CLASS TEACHER: N. BIST

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
2101	AARAV JAISWAL	Promoted to III-A
2102	AARNA MESHRAM	Promoted to III-A
2106	BHUMIKA DESHMUKH	Promoted to III-A
2107	DHANANJAY CHANAP	Promoted to III-A
2108	DIMPLE	Promoted to III-A
2109	GRESI AMBADE	Promoted to III-A
2110	GUNSHRI JAIN	Promoted to III-A
2111	HARSH NISHAD	Promoted to III-A
2112	ISHIKA PUJARI	Promoted to III-A
2113	ISHU GOUR	Promoted to III-A
2114	JAYJEET SWAIN	Promoted to III-A
2115	JIGYASA RAWTE	Promoted to III-A
2117	KANAK BAGH	Promoted to III-A
2118	KAVYA SAHU	Promoted to III-A
2119	KHUSHI SAHU	Promoted to III-A
2121	LACKXNYA KUMAR CHANDAN	Promoted to III-A
2122	LAVANYA GUPTA	Promoted to III-A
2124	MEGHA	Promoted to III-A
2126	POONAM	Promoted to III-A
2127	C H POORVI	Promoted to III-A
2128	PRISHA BHOYAR	Promoted to III-A
2129	PRIYANSHU NISHAD	Promoted to III-A
2132	RISHI KUMAR SONI	Promoted to III-A
2133	RISHIT MOTWANI	Promoted to III-A
2134	ROSHAN SAHU	Promoted to III-A
2135	SUDIKSHA DWIVEDI	Promoted to III-A
2137	TANMAY KUMAR SINGH	Promoted to III-A
2138	VANDANA NETAM	Promoted to III-A
2139	VANI	Promoted to III-A
2140	VANI MANDARE	Promoted to III-A
2141	VINAYAK PANDEY	Promoted to III-A

^{*} The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.